0551-63681101/63681102     sales01@camplus.cc    sales02@camplus.cc       
  • Product Name
  • Product Keyword
  • Product Model
  • Product Summary
  • Product Description
  • Multi Field Search
You are here: Home » Customer Service

Pre-sale Service

 Accepts the client consultation, free provides pulls the service;
 According to the client product processing demand, recommends the most practical computer only;
 In the condition permission's situation, may arrange the client to carry on the visit to our company existing client factory, real finds out Our company computer's user service condition.
Matters needing attention
  • Must note main axle's function, engraving machine's carving electrical machinery has the performance difference is the huge difference. Some engraving machine power is small suitably to make every day the short time shallow vulture only, but was too small as a result of the carving power and has affected its application scope greatly. Another kind is the high efficiency carves head's engraving machine, this kind of engraving machine influentials is two categories, one category is the great width cutter: Width generally above a meter, but this kind of engraving machine's precision is generally bad; Another category is the width moderate engraving machine: This kind of engraving machine applies generally in the fine processing and the organic product label manufacture.
  • Must understand that carves electrical machinery's performance and the function, engraving machine's carving electrical machinery is also very essential, because carves an electrical machinery not to belong to the maintenance scope generally, but carves an electrical machinery is also the long time continuous working, if will therefore carve an electrical machinery not to be good will also affect engraving machine's use.
  • Furthermore is the carving electrical machinery's speed adjustable range, the general speed adjustable range is each minute several thousand to 30,000 revolutions, if the speed not adjustable or the speed adjustable range is small, then explained that this engraving machine application scope receives the very big limit, because carves the different material to use a different carving rotational speed.
  • Engraving machine main body fabrication technology: The high efficiency engraving machine works when requires the main body to want to be precise and to be stable certainly, therefore, the long-term high efficiency carving should use the casting main body to be able to guarantee its working accuracy and the stability.
  • The controller also divides into two categories generally: A category of controller only makes the actuation, but its all operation work completes by the computer, when the engraving machine works the computer is at the waiting status, is unable to carry on the typesetting work. Another category of controller uses the single trigger or the monolithic integrated circuit check, this kind of controller in fact is a computer, so long as therefore the engraving machine works from the very beginning, the computer may carry on other typesetting work immediately, when specially long time carving, this superiority is specially obvious.
  • The lead screw and the guide rail are also engraving machine's important components, the good lead screw and the guide rail are when the engraving machine long-term uses its precision and performance guarantee.

Sale of Services

 Free for the customer set-up, the debugging, the training operators, the training content is as follows:
    Machine operation run training;
    Processing craft instruction;
    Control system's kneading board and parameter setup, parameter selection scope training;
    Computer's basic clean processing and current maintenance;
    Common hardware or processing unusual failure processing;
    Computer question which should note in the operation;
    Provides its produces the product for the user the correlation technique support.
 Within one year free bestows one time two training service.
Matters needing attention
  • The conditions must meet computer's work requirement.
  • The working voltage must between 210V-230V, if the voltage does not gather the requirement, then must use the voltage-stabilized source. Because in the market the voltage-stabilized source quality question are many, therefore uses the voltage-stabilized source must solicit the motive power company or its authorized business agent's authorization (power above 2000W, generally weight should above 15 kilograms).
  • The power source must have the good earth (to have grounding), otherwise, good receives the cabinet the earth the conductor (for example: The water pipe, the warm air pipeline, the metal door, install grounding and so on. ) when 4, operations must note the safety certainly; The engraving machine belongs to the machine-finishing device, should require according to engine bed's operation to carry on the operation, cannot wear the glove, cannot contact the engraving machine to belong to the specialized device, if presents the breakdown various to relate promptly with the dealer, only then, in solicits underneath the situation which the dealer permitted to be possible please the specialists to service.
  • Notice maintenance: In uses in the process to strengthen engraving machine's maintenance certainly, with the aim of lengthening engraving machine's service life as far as possible. After each time uses the engraving machine, must note certainly the engraving machine cleaning is clean, Canada greases on the guide rail, in order to avoid the computer receives the conditions to corrode, because the motive power engraving machine has used the self lubrication wear-resisting lead screw, therefore needs one quarter in the use to add the lubricant only.
  • Main axle electrical machinery's use: Engraving machine's carving electrical machinery maintains for half year, we use the carving electrical machinery for the frequency conversion water cooling electrical machinery, the value is high, must therefore note electrical machinery's correct use certainly. Electrical machinery's rotational speed and its life are in reverse proportion. The electrical machinery revolves when must guarantee the water cycle certainly, and adds the right amount antiseptic, the electrical machinery uses when must note the parameter which in the reference manual provides to carry on the selection.
  • Main axle electrical machinery safeguarding: If appears carves the situation or the electrical machinery rotational speed not uniform situation which the electrical machinery stops transfers, please immediately the dump and relate the service with the dealer. If in the electrical machinery stops in the situation which transfers the electrical machinery not to be able to add the electricity, otherwise the electrical machinery will burn down immediately after the circle, asks the user to use time will note certainly.
  • Chuck's safeguarding: Between the electrical machinery chuck and the cutting tool is depending on the metal friction fixed, therefore installs the cutting tool to refuel, prevents the long time not to disassemble or the refrigerant corrodes causes the disassemblage difficulty.
  • When cutting cannot add the refrigerant: Carries on when cutting with the column knife (refers to lumber, plexiglass, snow floats board and so on), will add refrigerant serious influence cutting to spit the filings to discharge causes the cutting tool to break off.
  • Power source safeguarding: The redundant starting time interval do not be short in 30 seconds.
  • Fan maintenance: Periodic cleaning fan dust.
  • Driver's safeguarding: When power failure cannot move X, Y, the Z three axle position forcefully. 13th, actuation card safeguarding: Holds the computer case interior is clean, the card must fix tightly.

Training requirement
  • Rationale: The training work must start from the theory training work, the operators must in the theory inspection through the situation underneath may carry on actual operation training. If theory training has not passed, then firm cannot carry on operation training.
  • Cutting tool's use question: After theory training, must carry on cutting tool's training. The operators can to the common cutting tool, the carving electrical machinery rotational speed, the approaching speed, the matters needing attention and so on, probably be clear, the operators must be familiar with cutting tool's application.
  • Material application scope: The operators must be familiar with each material the application scope, familiar different material quality, different thickness, different end product size and so on. Familiar different material different carving mode.
  • Each kind of software's operation: After the above training only then carries on software training. Software's training mainly concentrates in the user application domain; The aspect does not need which regarding the user may study independently based on the training handbook. Software's requirement is: Software's each kind of typesetting, each kind of operation, the path generation, can discover the path rapidly the error and so on.
  • Machine operation training: After process each kind of training, the process trains the personnel the explanation and operators' understanding inspection: Carries on the operational safety and operation matters needing attention training to the operators, by trains the personnel after the operational safety Italy item the signature authorization, the operators only then carry on machine operation training.
  • The engraving machine operates each kind of matters needing attention and engraving machine maintenance training.

After-sales Service

 Complete machine non-artificial operation use not, when outside maintains for one year, lifelong services;
 Momentarily accepts the client to request repairs the information, and makes the fast response and the solution immediately, must visit to the client factory emergency case, pledges within 72 hours to carry on the trouble shooting for the customer;
 The assistance client's control system upgrades, software upgrade and updating equipment and so on other value-added service;
 Pays a return visit the client regularly, and provides the good recommendation to the computer current maintenance.
Post-sale service
This company technical personnel visit to install the service responsibly, the engine bed date of one year from in the purchase the free maintenance. Outside the warranty period, this company will continue for the client to provide the compensated service and lifelong to maintain the service.
Breakdown contact mode: The client must list the engine bed breakdown situation, the unit name, the address, the telephone, the contact person clearly by the written form, and the facsimile to this company, by facilitates our technical personnel diagnosis reason and the determination must bring what kind of spare parts to visit to overhaul, prevents because of the non-zero fitting to be unable the engine bed to repair promptly. 
Visits the maintenance time to pledge: By receives in the facsimile recording 24 hours to send out the technical personnel to visit certainly to serve. Technical advisory work telephone:021-64422270
This company may make the engine bed annual inspection, the periodic maintenance service for a long time for the client and 24 hour in visits the service, the fixed price charge or discusses in person the consultation.

The round turns fulfill the engine bed to use and to service the service term responsibility
The client presents any breakdown in the engine bed use process, may momentarily inform this company, this company will be responsible to send out the technical personnel to visit to overhaul the service. The client has the engine bed breakdown problem in the normal use process, from buys computer in the date one year to be responsible for the free service by this company, but needs to replace any fitting expense by the client from pays, each kind of fitting charge by fair pricing collection. (three months damage the fitting exams after the technical personnel is the quality question, may free replace first by this company. )
Because the client used other companies to program the software to modify engine bed's control system to have the breakdown problem, when our technical personnel visited the overhaul, as soon as passed through the detection, pressed stipulation of standard collection maintenance cost this company compensated service, this company was not responsible for the free maintenance.
In order to guarantee the engine bed normal operation, the client must detail the qualified engine bed operators, and carries on maintenance safeguarding regularly to the engine bed. If the client not qualified operators, must carry on training, may with this company or Manufacturer contacting, this company will be warm for the general clients provides the technical training service, the price liberally.
Because the operators violate the working instruction to create the engine bed breakdown or the operator personal technical question cause the engine bed not to be able to act normally, and goes bad take the engine bed as by requires this company to send for to visit to service or the service, the normal service all presses 300 Yuan/time charges (far way according to zone road high speed charge, major damage's breakdown is discussed or negotiated separately).
Warranty period from now on, according to zone position under price charge. After this company technical personnel receive the client breakdown facsimile, namely the reply facsimile quoted price, the client after agreeing Our company quotes price the signature recognition feedback, Our company namely sends for to visit to service. When services the engine bed to finish, and is related after the client the personnel recognize normally, the client must immediately pay in full the related maintenance cost.
Supplied for oneself the technical personnel is to enable the client to buy computer at that time, the engine bed obtained the prompt high use, as well as will obtain the prompt post-sale service in the next use process. In the engine bed debugging process, this company technical personnel in detail will introduce engine bed's use function, the maintenance and the use matters needing attention to the client. The client operators must observe the procedure operation.
This company sends out the technical personnel will receive the earnest manner for the customer service. If the client has any comment or to technical personnel's work service attitude to this company unsatisfied and phenomena and so on unreasonable service; go-as-you-pay, please momentarily come the electricity suit, so that we can serve well for you.

The following breakdown is not the maintenance scope
Whatever belongs the machinery normal wear to cause the translator unit to have exceptionally, the guide pulley, the bearing and so on vulnerable replacement, operates the precision and the smooth finish question which causes improper, as well as artificial or the force majeure (for example thunder stroke, operation do not note create engine bed's water leakage to cause the engine bed breakdown which engine bed leakage short circuit and so on) creates. The above breakdown like must service is the paid service.
If you have any question, please contact us, we will reply you in 24 hours! 
Add: No.98 Woyun Road,Economic Development Zone,Hefei City,Anhui Pruvince,P.R.China
Tel: 0551-63681101 / 63681102 / 63681103
Phone: +8618056571787
Email: sales02@camplus.cc

Quick Link

Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 Anhui Camplus Intelligent  Equipment Co., Ltd. Sitmap

 0551-63681101/ 63681102    camplus@camplus.cc
首页 / 客户服务

售前服务

 接受客户咨询,免费提供打样服务;
 根据客户产品加工需求,只推荐最实用的机器;
 在条件允许的情况下,可安排客户到我公司现有客户工厂进行参观,真实的了解我公司机器的用户使用情况。
注意事项
  • 要注意主轴的功能,雕刻机的雕刻电机有性能差别是天壤之别。有些雕刻机功率较小只适合做每天短时间浅雕,但由于雕刻功率太小而大大影响了其应用范围。另一种是大功率雕刻头的雕刻机,这种雕刻机有分为两类,一类是大幅面切割机:幅面一般在一米以上,但这种雕刻机的精度一般较差;另一类是幅面适中的雕刻机:这种雕刻机一般应用于精细加工和有机标牌制作。
  • 要了解雕刻电机的性能和功能,雕刻机的雕刻头电机也是很关键的,因为雕刻头电机一般都不属于保修范围,而雕刻头电机又是长时间连续工作的,所以如果雕刻头电机不好也会影响雕刻机的使用。
  • 再者就是雕刻头电机的速度可调范围,一般速度可调范围是每分钟几千到三万转,若速度不可调或速度可调范围较小,那么就说明该雕刻机应用范围就受到很大的限制,因为雕刻不同的材料必须用不同的雕刻头转速。
  • 雕刻机本体制造工艺:大功率雕刻机工作时要求本体一定要精密和稳定,所以,长期大功率雕刻应采用铸造本体才能保证其加工精度和稳定性。
  • 控制器一般也分为两类:一类控制器只是做驱动,而其所有运算工作由电脑来完成,在雕刻机工作时电脑处于等待状态,无法进行排版工作。另一类控制器采用单板机或单片机控制,这种控制器实际上就是一台电脑,所以只要雕刻机一开始工作,电脑马上就可以进行其他排版工作,特别是较长时间雕刻时,该优势特别明显。
  • 丝杆和导轨也是雕刻机的重要组成部分,好的丝杆和导轨是雕刻机长期使用时其精度和性能的保证。

装机服务

 免费为用户安装、调试、培训操作人员,培训内容如下:
    机器操作运行培训;
    加工工艺指导;
    控制系统的面板及参数的设定,参数选择范围的培训;
    机器的基本清洁处理和日常保养;
    常见硬件或者加工异常故障处理;
    机器在操作中应注意的问题;
    为用户提供其所生产产品的相关技术支持。
 一年之内免费赠送壹次二次培训服务。
注意事项
  • 环境必须符合电脑的工作要求。
  • 工作电压必须在210V-230V之间,若电压不合要求,则必须采用稳压电源。因为市场上稳压电源质量问题较多,所以采用的稳压电 源必须征得原力公司或其授权代理商的认可(功率在2000W以上,一般重量应在15公斤以上)。
  • 电源必须有良好的接地(必须有地线),否则,就将机壳良好地接到接地的导体(如:水管、暖气管道、金属门、自己安装的地线 等。) 4、操作时一定要注意安全;雕刻机属于机械加工设备,应按机床的操作要求进行操作,不能戴手套,不能接触雕刻机属于较专业的设 备,若出现故障诸及时与经销商联系,只有在征得经销商许可的情况下方可请专业人员维修。
  • 注意保养:在使用过程中一定要加强雕刻机的保养,以便尽量延长雕刻机的使用寿命。在每次使用完雕刻机以后,一定要注意把雕 刻机清扫干净,在导轨上加上油,以免机器受到环境腐蚀,因为原力雕刻机采用了自润滑耐磨丝杆,所以在使用中只需一个季度加 润滑剂。
  • 主轴电机的使用:雕刻机的雕刻电机保修半年,我们采用的雕刻电机为变频水冷电机,价值较高,所以一定要注意电机的正确的使 用。电机的转速和其寿命是成反比的。电机运转时一定要保证水循环,并且加适量防腐剂,电机使用时要注意参考手册上提供的参 数进行选择。
  • 主轴电机保护:如果出现雕刻电机停转的情况或电机转速不匀的情况,请立即切断电源并与经销商联系维修。如果在电机停转的情 况下电机是不能加电的,否则电机的经圈会马上烧掉,请用户使用时一定注意。
  • 卡头的保护:电机卡头和刀具之间是靠金属的摩擦固定的,所以安装刀具加油,防止长时间不拆卸或冷却液腐蚀而造成拆卸困难。
  • 切割时不能加冷却液:用柱刀进行切割时(指木材、有机玻璃、雪浮板等),加冷却液会严重影响切割啐屑排出而导致刀具折断。
  • 电源保护:重复开机间隔时间不得少于30秒。
  • 风扇保养:定期清洗风扇灰尘。
  • 驱动器的保护:断电时不能强行移动X、Y、Z三轴位置。 13、驱动卡的保护:保持电脑机箱内部清洁,卡必须要固定紧。

培训要求
  • 理论基础:培训工作必须从理论培训工作开始,操作人员必须在理论考核通过的情况下方可进行实际操作培训。若理论培训没有通 过,则坚决不能进行操作培训。
  • 刀具的使用问题:在理论培训以后,必须进行刀具的培训。操作人员能对常见刀具、雕刻电机转速、行进速度、注意事项等,必须 清楚,操作人员必须熟悉刀具的应用。
  • 材料的应用范围:操作人员必须熟悉各种材料的应用范围,熟悉不同的材质,不同的厚度、不同的成品大小等。熟悉不同的材料的 不同雕刻方式。
  • 各种软件的操作:在通过以上培训后方可进行软件培训。软件的培训主要集中在用户应用的领域;对于用户不需要的方面可依据培 训手册自学。软件的要求为:软件的各种排版、各种的操作、路径的生成、能迅速找出路径的错误等。
  • 机器操作培训:在经过以上的各种培训以后,经过培训人员的讲解和操作人员的理解考核:对操作人员进行操作安全和操作注意事 项的培训,由被培训人员在操作安全意事项上签字认可后,操作人员方可进行机器操作培训。
  • 雕刻机操作各种注意事项和雕刻机保养的培训。

售后服务

 整机非人为操作使用不当外保修一年,终身维修;
 随时接受客户报修信息,并立即作出快速响应及解决方案,必须上门到客户工厂的紧急情况,承诺72小时之内为顾客进行故障排除;
 协助客户的控制系统升级,软件升级及设备更新等其他增值服务;
 定期回访客户,并对机器日常保养提供好的建议。
售后服务
本公司技术人员负责上门安装服务,机床自购买之日起壹年内免费保修。保修期外,本公司将继续为客户提供有偿服务维修及终身保养服务。
故障联络方式:客户必须以书面形式清楚列明机床故障情况、单位名称、地址、电话、联系人,并传真至本公司,以方便我方技术人员判断故障原因和确定需带何种零配件上门检修,防止因无零配件而无法将机床及时修复。 
上门维修时间承诺:由收到传真记录24小时内一定派出技术人员上门服务。技术咨询电话:021-64422270
本公司可长期为客户做机床年检、定期保养服务及24小时内的上门服务,定价收费或面议协商。

买卖双方履行机床使用与维修服务条款责任
客户在机床使用过程中出现任何故障,均可随时通知本公司,本公司将负责派出技术人员上门检修服务。客户在正常使用过程中出现机床故障问题,自购机日起壹年内由本公司负责免费维修服务,但需要更换任何配件费用由客户自付,各种配件收费均以合理定价收取。(三个月内损坏的配件经技术人员检查属质量问题,可由本公司先免费更换。)
客户因使用其他公司编程软件而改动了机床的控制系统出现故障问题,当我方技术人员上门检修时,一经发现,则按本公司有偿服务之规定标准收取维修费用,本公司不负责免费保修。
为确保机床正常运行,客户必须选派合格机床操作人员,并对机床定期进行保养维护。如客户无合格操作人员,需进行培训,可与本公司或生产厂家联系,本公司将热情为广大客户提供技术培训服务,价格从优。
因操作人员违反操作规程而造成机床故障或因操作者个人技术问题导致机床不能正常动作,并以机床坏为由要求本公司派人上门维修或服务,正常维修一律按300元/台次起收费(远途的按地区路高速收费,严重损坏的故障另议)。
保修期过后,按地区位置下价收费。本公司技术人员收到客户故障传真后,即回复传真报价,客户同意我公司报价签名确认回传后,我公司即派人上门维修。当维修机床完毕且经客户相关人员确认正常后,客户必须即时付清相关维修费用。
自备技术人员是为了使客户能在购机当时,机床得到及时的高度使用,以及在今后使用过程得到及时的售后服务。在机床调试过程中,本公司技术人员将向客户详细介绍机床的使用功能、保养和使用注意事项。客户操作人员必须遵守规程操作。
本公司派出的技术人员将秉承认真的态度为客户服务。如客户对本公司有任何意见或对技术人员的工作服务态度不满意及乱收费等现象,请随时来电投诉,以便我们能更好地为您服务。

以下故障不属保修范围
凡属机械正常磨损导致传送部分有异常,导轮、轴承等易损件更换、操作不当引起的精度及光洁度问题,以及人为或不可抗力(如雷击、操作不注意造成机床的漏水使机床漏电短路等)所造成的机床故障。以上故障如要维修均是有偿维修。
如果您有任何问题,请联系我们,我们会在24小时内回复您! 

新闻中心

产品中心

联系我们

   姜先生
  3004881952
   3004881952@qq.com
  18326001013
  0551-63681101转6016
关注微信公众号
 ​安徽金田加贝智能设备有限公司版权所有  |  地址:合肥市经济技术开发区卧云路98号